Contacts

Barbara Johnson Barbara Johnson
Chairperson
Email:
bjohnson5@nhs.net
Carole Lyth Carol Lyth
Deputy Chairperson
Email:
carolelyth@hotmail.com
Claire Fallows Claire Fallows
Media
Email:
claire.fallows@uhns.nhs.uk
Barbara Bisseker Barbara Bisseker

Email:
barbara.bisseker@uhb.nhs.uk
Alison Moore Alison Moore

Email:
alison.moore@swift.nhs.uk
Rachel Allden Rachel Allden

Email:
rachel.dean@nhs.net
Felicity Ekyn Felicity Ekyn

Email:
felicity.ekyn@worcsacute.nhs.uk
Helen Brunskill Helen Brunskill

Email:
helen.brunskill@lcrodds.nhs.uk
Home